Reworking the Blog

Okay, so the blog has a new address and a new title. I came to realize (and I don’t know what took me so long) that the old one was clunky and stupid. The new one is much more suited to what’s going on here. I also got rid of some posts and retitled a bunch of things. There will be further reorganizing as the days go by, but things should generally stay the same. I’m hoping to be able to post more regularly from now on. Yay! With Finn sleeping eleven or so hours a night, things have been good, so posting should be back up and running in no time. Huzzah!

2 thoughts on “Reworking the Blog

    • I didn’t look it up until, well, just now, and couldn’t find any reliable information on the jumpers being banned. They’re not banned here, and Canada has very strict safety standards.

      Aside from that, my brother had one and was in it for long periods of time (he had colic and it was one of his only happy places). I can report that he was never injured or suffered any growth defects or spinal injuries. Neither have any of the kids I know who have used one. It’s all about proper use and proper supervision! I do, however, thank you for your concern.

      Like

Leave a Reply

