Sh*t I love! Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil

I love liquid eye-liner, I really do, but sometimes I need something that’s going to be fast, vibrant and long lasting. Pencil eye-liners are fast, but it’s difficult to find one that’s also bright and easy to apply. Enter Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencils.

These are, by far, the nicest pencil liners I have every used. The glide on with no effort (even less if you warm them up a little and use a primer), smudge beautifully if that’s the look you’re going for, and come in a huge range of colours, from neutrals to brights. My favourite right now, aside from classic black, is LSD, a navy shimmer with a bright turquoise micro-sparkle. On my to-buy list are Abyss, a bright metallic blue shimmer with blue micro-sparkle, and Woodstock, sparkling hot pink with silver micro-glitter.

I love using different colours to layer and create multiple looks. It’s amazing what a little great eye-liner can do. I recommend prepping with Urban Decay Eye Shadow Primer Potion for super smooth application and even longer wear.

2 thoughts on “Sh*t I love! Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil

Leave a Reply

